Menu

The Ark

December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Events in December 2018

  • Saturday 3 August, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves (Saturdays)
  • Sunday 4 August, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 6 August, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 6 August, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Thursday 8 August, 2019 2:30am - 3:00am   Thanksgiving Service @ Amarna House
  • Sunday 11 August, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 13 August, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 13 August, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 18 August, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 18 August, 2019 3:30pm - 4:30pm   Worship @ Amarna House
  • Tuesday 20 August, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 20 August, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 25 August, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 25 August, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm   The Powerhouse
  • Tuesday 27 August, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 27 August, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark