Menu

The Ark

April 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4

Events in April 2019

  • Saturday 2 March, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves (Saturdays)
  • Sunday 3 March, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 5 March, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 5 March, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 10 March, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 10 March, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm   Leaders Meeting
  • Tuesday 12 March, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 12 March, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Thursday 14 March, 2019 2:30am - 3:00am   Thanksgiving Service @ Amarna House
  • Sunday 17 March, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 17 March, 2019 3:30pm - 4:30pm   Worship @ Amarna House
  • Tuesday 19 March, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 19 March, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 24 March, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 26 March, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 26 March, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 31 March, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 31 March, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm   The Powerhouse