Menu

The Ark

November 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Events in November 2019

  • Sunday 1 December, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 3 December, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 3 December, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Saturday 7 December, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves (Saturdays)
  • Sunday 8 December, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 8 December, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm   Leaders Meeting
  • Tuesday 10 December, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 10 December, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Thursday 12 December, 2019 2:30am - 3:00am   Thanksgiving Service @ Amarna House
  • Sunday 15 December, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 15 December, 2019 3:30pm - 4:30pm   Worship @ Amarna House
  • Tuesday 17 December, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 17 December, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Saturday 21 December, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm   A Christmas Carol with Cream Tea
  • Sunday 22 December, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 24 December, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 24 December, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm   Carol Service
  • Sunday 29 December, 2019 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 31 December, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves