Menu

The Ark

July 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Events in July 2020

  • Saturday 4 July, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves (Saturdays)
  • Sunday 5 July, 2020 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 7 July, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 7 July, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Thursday 9 July, 2020 2:30am - 3:00am   Thanksgiving Service @ Amarna House
  • Sunday 12 July, 2020 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 14 July, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 14 July, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 19 July, 2020 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 19 July, 2020 3:30pm - 4:30pm   Worship @ Amarna House
  • Tuesday 21 July, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 21 July, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 26 July, 2020 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 26 July, 2020 6:30pm - 7:30pm   The Powerhouse
  • Tuesday 28 July, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 28 July, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark