Menu

The Ark

June 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4

Events in June 2020

  • Tuesday 2 June, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 2 June, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Saturday 6 June, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves (Saturdays)
  • Sunday 7 June, 2020 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 9 June, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 9 June, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Thursday 11 June, 2020 2:30am - 3:00am   Thanksgiving Service @ Amarna House
  • Sunday 14 June, 2020 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Tuesday 16 June, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 16 June, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 21 June, 2020 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 21 June, 2020 3:30pm - 4:30pm   Worship @ Amarna House
  • Tuesday 23 June, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 23 June, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark
  • Sunday 28 June, 2020 11:00am - 12:45pm   Worship
  • Sunday 28 June, 2020 6:30pm - 7:30pm   The Powerhouse
  • Tuesday 30 June, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm   Halves
  • Tuesday 30 June, 2020 7:30pm - 9:00pm   Spark